Board of Directors

Updated Thursday January 10, 2019 by East Orange Babe Ruth.

Executive Board

President

Jeff Goodman

Vice President

JJ Grissom

Secretary

Jessica Leard

Treasurer

Cheryl Battle

Email: treasurer@eastorangebaberuth.org

Director of Baseball

Dave Perella

Director of Softball/Safety Officer

Lee Ann Atkinson


Auxiliary Board

Sponsorships

 TBD

Email: sponsorships@eastorangebaberuth.org

Cobra Player Agent

Dave Perella

Email: david.perella@jetblue.com

 

5u & 6u BB Player Agent

Emily Littrel

Email:  littrelle@gmail.com

 

8u BB Player Agent

Derek Lipschutz

Email: DLipschutz@archinsurance.com

 

10u BB Player Agent

Frank Hill

Email: frank.a.hill@gmail.com

 

12u BB Player Agent

Manny Velazquez

Email: envz86@gmail.com

 

15u/18u BB Player Agent

Tim Springer

Email: thejamcampaign@gmail.com

 

18u BB Player Agent

JJ Grissom

Email: abczdad@cfl.rr.com

 

Xtreme/Softball Player Agent  

sbcommish@eastorangebaberuth.org 

 

Umpire-in-Chief

JJ Grissom

Email: abczdad@cfl.rr.com

 

Uniforms / Scheduling / Web

TBD

Email: info@eastorangebaberuth.org

 

Communications Director

Jeff Goodman

Email: jeff.goodman79@gmail.com

 

Concessions Directors

Danielle Boyd

Email: deedee1882003@yahoo.com

 

Equipment Manager

Paul Broadhurst & Melissa Garwood

Email: paul.broadhurst0215@gmail.com

 

as of 1/10/2019